Home > Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff

  • Teresa Nygaard, BSW:  Executive Director  –  teresa@parentingplace.net
  • Ivy Anderson, BSW Social Worker/Program Manager   –  ivy@parentingplace.net
  • Danielle Campbell, BSWSocial Worker  –  danielle@parentingplace.net
  • Jacki Richardson, BA-PSYCChildren’s Program Coordinator  –  jacki@parentingplace.net
  • Emily Lindquist, BSWMSW Intern  –  emily@parentingplace.net
  • Alexis Gruba, BA-PSYCChildren’s Program Staff  –  lexi@parentingplace.net
  • Carley Lane:  Children’s Program Staff  –  carley@parentingplace.net
  • Rainy White:  Children’s Program Staff

Our Board

  • Dorcie Dvarishkis: President
  • Paige Pavalone:  Vice President
  • Brandee Tyree:  Secretary
  • Shauna Basile:  Treasurer
  • Tracey Gage
  •  Karin Clark-Cassens
  • Sandy Sheppard
  • Larry Anderson